screenwriting

My Favorite Blu Ray DVD Screenwriting Film Commentaries

http://aucoinink.ca/the-10-best-screenwriter-film-commentaries/

The films:

1. Star Wars: The Complete Saga: http://aucoinink.ca/the-star-wars-saga-blu-ray

2. The Alien Anthology: http://aucoinink.ca/the-star-wars-saga-blu-ray

3. The Lord Of The Rings Extended Trilogy: http://aucoinink.ca/lord-of-the-rings-extended-edition-blu-ray

4. True Romance: Director’s Cut: http://aucoinink.ca/true-romance-directors-cut-blu-ray

5. Blade Runner: The Final Cut: http://aucoinink.ca/blade-runner-final-cut-blu-ray

6. Fight Club: http://aucoinink.ca/fight-club-blu-ray

7. The Die Hard Collection: http://aucoinink.ca/the-die-hard-collection

8. Taxi Driver: http://aucoinink.ca/taxi-driver-blu-ray

9. Chinatown: http://aucoinink.ca/chinatown-blu-ray

10. Swingers: http://aucoinink.ca/swingers-blu-ray

http://aucoinink.ca/the-10-best-screenwriter-film-commentaries/

——————————————————————————-
Get Final Draft! http://aucoinink.ca/get-final-draft

The ONLY screenwriting software I recommend!

“I think you’ve finally reached the apex with Final Draft.”
Oliver Stone – Writer / Director / Producer / Academy Award® winner

Thanks for watching,

Tim

http://aucoinink.ca

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Please watch: “The Godfather Trilogy: Omerta Edition Unboxing and Overview”
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5rL-VtEc8_4
-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *